Staff

STS Group Ltd. Staff Profiles

STS Group are a tight-knit family of experienced professionals dedicated to making the company’s training courses ideally suited to our employers’ requirements and of maximum value to our participants’ careers and workplace safety.

Here are our staff and their contact email addresses …

David Sellars

David Sellars
Company Director and Trainer
david@stsgroupltd.co.uk

Derek Pudney

Derek Pudney
Company Director and Trainer
derek@stsgroupltd.co.uk

Nicky Rodgers

Nicky Rodgers
Trainer
nicky@stsgroupltd.co.uk

Julie McFarlane

Julie McFarlane
Office Manager
julie@stsgroupltd.co.uk

Sharon Loudon

Sharon Loudon
Training Manager
sharon@stsgroupltd.co.uk

Aimee Sedgeworth

Aimee Sedgeworth
Administrator
aimee@stsgroupltd.co.uk

Comments are closed.